The Photo Contemporary Advisory Council includes avid supporters of the photographic community who embrace the mission and vision of Photo Contemporary and the galleries it exhibits.

Advisory Council members include photographers, curators, gallery directors, publishers and collectors, who are respected influencers in the photographic community.

Hossein Farmani, Founder and President, Lucie Foundation

Sarah Hadley, Executive Director, Filter Photo Festival

Graham Howe, Curator and Photo-Historian

José Antonio Navarrete, Curator and Researcher

Maurice Ortega, Director of Exhibitions, Curatorial Assistance

Eve Schillo, Curatorial Assistant in the Wallis Annenberg Photography Department at the Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA)